Faith Baptist Bartlett: Home
Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

  • Pastoral
  • Ministry Directors
  • Support Staff
  • Administrative Assistants

Pastoral Staff

Danny Sinquefield

Pastor

B.A. University of Central Florida, M.Div. New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary, D.Min. The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary in Louisville, KY
Served at Faith since October, 1994
Wife: Rhonda (3 Sons; 2 Grandsons)
Email: dannys@myfaithbaptist.org

Michael Day

Sr. Associate Pastor

B.S., Belmont University
Master of Divinity & Doctor of Ministry,The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, Louisville, KY
Wife: Debbie (2 Daughters; One Son-in-Law)
Email: miked@myfaithbaptist.org

Terry Easley

Associate Pastor / Music & Worship

BS – Union University, Jackson, TN
Served at Faith since August, 2004
Wife: Konnie (2 Sons – Jeremy & Jacob)
Email: terrye@myfaithbaptist.org

Stephen Brannon

Associate Pastor, Missions and Mobilization

BA from University of Arkansas Fort Smith
MDiv from Mid-America Baptist Theological Seminary
Served at Faith since 2008
Wife: Becca Brannon
Email: stephenb@myfaithbaptist.org

Brett Frazier

Associate Pastor, Next Generation

B.A., University of Mississippi (History w/ minor in Political Science)
Current student-MDiv, Mid-America Baptist Theological Seminary
Wife: Allison (1 Son)
Email: brettf@myfaithbaptist.org

Terry Hughes

Associate Pastor, Children and Young Families

Master of Arts, Religious Education, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Fort Worth, TX
Bachelor of Science, Secondary Education, Memphis State University, Memphis, TN
Wife: Christy (Daughter - Grace)
Email: terryh@myfaithbaptist.org

Ministry Directors

Vicki Purifoy

Preschool Ministry Director
vickip@myfaithbaptist.org

Ken Cox

Recreation Ministry Director
ken@buckheadcreek.com

Richard Murley

Media Ministry Director
richardm@myfaithbaptist.org

Warren Knabb

Operations Director
warrenk@myfaithbaptist.org

Kevin Womack

Church Business Administrator
kevinw@myfaithbaptist.org

Jody Steward

Minister to Middle School Students
jodys@myfaithbaptist.org

Josh Sinquefield

Minister to College & Career and Young Adults
joshs@myfaithbaptist.org

Support Staff

Dawn Furrow

Women's Ministry Director
dawnf@myfaithbaptist.org

Jeremy Essary

Media Ministry TD, FOH Engineer
jeremye@myfaithbaptist.org

Eric Watkins

Direct of Engage Memphis Ministries
ericw@myfaithbaptist.org

Michael Cassie

Urban Ministries Coordinator
michaelc@myfaithbaptist.org

Brian Rowell

Recreation Associate
brianr@myfaithbaptist.org

David Zehner

Facilities Manager
davidz@myfaithbaptist.org

Terry Webb

Facilities Maintenance

Sylvia Manley

Financial Secretary
sylviam@myfaithbaptist.org

Administrative Assistants

Diane Halford

dianeh@myfaithbaptist.org
531-6804

Kay Crafton

kayc@myfaithbaptist.org
531-6803

Carlie Gibson

carlieg@myfaithbaptist.org

Konnie Easley

konniee@myfaithbaptist.org
531-6825

Crissy Patten

crissyp@myfaithbaptist.org
531-6801

Kim Beach

kimb@myfaithbaptist.org
531-6802